top of page

Poolside At The Flamingo Drop New Track "Hell On Earth"; Announce Run of Headline Shows This Spring

Colorado's obnoxiously heavy grindcore 4-piece, Poolside At The Flamingo have dropped the second single from their upcoming EP, 'Accabadora' out via Blood Blast Distribution on May 22nd. The new track, titled "Hell On Earth", can be streamed HERE and the visualizer can be found HERE.

Speaking on their new release, Poolside At The Flamingo share "This may be our favorite song on the EP. There's a hint of melody as dueling guitars blend tremolo riffs. The series of breakdowns at the end will make you want to hurt something.”

"Hell On Earth" is the second single from the band's upcoming EP, 'Accabadora', a bold statement from Poolside At The Flamingo, showcasing their growth as musicians and their commitment to pushing the boundaries of extreme music. The first single, the EP's title track, was released last month along with an epic music video. Speaking on the upcoming EP release, the band share

"The Accabadora EP is the first release that we're truly proud of and feel embodies the sound that we're looking to achieve. The songs on this EP were written with more care and attention than any other album/ep we've released. To us, it's the perfect blend of erratic grindcore and soul-crushing breakdowns."

Accabadora EP

Track List

1.    Accabadora

2.    The Deceiver

3.    Seething

4.    Hell On Earth

Poolside At The Flamingo have also announced a sting of headline shows this spring. Full list of shows and tickets are available from

Stay tuned for more from Poolside At The Flamingo soon and get ready for sheer, unbridled brutality on May 22nd when they release the 'Accabadora' EP.

About Poolside At The Flamingo

Poolside at the Flamingo is a 4 piece deathcore/grindcore band based in Colorado, USA. Formed in 2005, Poolside At The Flamingo toured extensively in the "Myspace" days playing with the likes of Through The Eyes of the Dead, The Tony Danza Tap Dance Extravaganza, See You Next Tuesday and MANY more. 

Their debut album "This Will End Badly..." (2006) was recorded live in a residential basement. Their next official album, "The Sound Below" (2017), was produced by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio and more recently they released "Self Titled" (2023).

Poolside At The Flamingo Are:

Scotty Bohnen: Vocals

Danny Bohnen: Guitar

Rudy Garcia: Drums

David French: Bass

1 view0 comments


bottom of page