POORSTACY Drops New Music Video For "Knife Party" Featuring Oli Sykes (Bring Me The Horizon)



POORSTACY Drops New Music Video For "Knife Party" feat. Oli Sykes (Bring Me The Horizon) From Latest Album 'Party At The Cemetery' Out via 10K Projects

Watch Here | Stream Here


Catch POORSTACY On Tour This Spring With nothing,nowhere

More Info Here




Genre-bending hip hop and rock powerhouse POORSTACY has today released the music video for fan-favorite track, "Knife Party" featuring Oli Sykes, frontman of Bring Me The Horizon. The music video (which also features an appearance by Sykes) was shot at POORSTACY's Los Angeles show last fall and is taken from his latest album 'Party At The Cemetery' (out via 10K Projects).


Prior to today's release, POORSTACY has also dropped music videos for "Jump" (produced by JMP, who previously has directed videos for XXXTentacion, Playboi Carti, and Denzel Curry), the album title track "Party At The Cemetery", and "Children Of The Dark" which combined have totaled a staggering 1.1 million views and counting on YouTube. Watch the "Knife Party" music video here or at the link below.



WATCH: POORSTACY's New Music Video "Knife Party" ft. Oli Sykes



Catch POORSTACY on tour this spring in support of nothing,nowhere along with carolesdaughter, guccihighwaters, and snarls. POORSTACY will also hit the road with Bring Me The Horizon and A Day To Remember on the Survival Horror European Tour in 2023. For more information, click here.




Thursday, April 21 - Asbury Park, NJ @ Stone Pony

Friday, April 22 - Baltimore, MD @ Baltimore Soundstage

Saturday, April 23 - Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre of Living Arts

Sunday, April 24 - Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club

Tuesday, April 26 - Greensboro, NC @ The Blind Tiger

Thursday, April 28 - Miami, FL @ Gramps

Friday, April 29 - Tampa, FL @ The Orpheum

Monday, May 2 - Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall

Tuesday, May 3 - San Antonio, TX @ Paper Tiger

Friday, May 6 - Pomona, CA @ The Glass House

Saturday, May 7 - San Diego, CA @ The Observatory

Sunday, May 8 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Belasco Theater

Wednesday, May 11 - San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall

Friday, May 13 - Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theatre

Saturday, May 14 - Seattle, WA @ The Neptune Theatre

Monday, May 16 - Salt Lake City, UT @ The Grand at The Complex

Tuesday, May 17 - Englewood, CO @ Gothic Theatre

Thursday, May 19 - Lawrence, KS @ Granada Theatre

Friday, May 20 - Chicago, IL @ House of Blues - Chicago

Tuesday, May 24 - Toronto, ON @ The Opera House

Wednesday, May 25 - Millvale, PA @ Mr. Smalls Theatre

Friday, May 27 - New York City, NY @ Irving Plaza



Survival Horror European Tour 2023

Thursday, February 2 - Hanover, Germany @ Swiss Life Hall

Friday, February 3 - Berlin, Germany @ Max-Schmeling-Halle

Saturday, February 4 - Frankfurt, Germany @ Festhalle

Monday, February 6 - Gliwice, Poland @ Arena Gliwice

Tuesday, February 7 - Prague, Czech Republic @ Sportovní hale v Holešovicích

Thursday, February 9 - Vienna, Austria @ Stadthalle

Friday, February 10 - Munich, Germany @ Zenith

Saturday, February 11 - Milan, Italy @ Mediolanium Forum

Monday, February 13 - Toulouse, France @ Zenith

Wednesday, February 15 - Lisbon, Portugal @ Sala Tejo

Saturday, February 18 - Madrid, Spain @ Palacio Vistalegre

Sunday, February 19 - Barcelona, Spain @ Sant Jordi Club

Tuesday, February 21 - Basel, Switzerland @ St. Jakobshalle

Wednesday, February 22 - Stuttgart, Germany @ Schleyer-Halle

Friday, February 24 - Amsterdam, Holland @ Ziggo Dome

Saturday, February 25 - Hamburg, Germany @ Barclaycard Arena

Sunday, February 26 - Dusseldorf, Germany @ Mitsubishi Electric Halle

Tuesday, February 28 - Antwerp, Belgium @ Lotto Arena




PARTY AT THE CEMETERY POORSTACY Track Listing:


1. Crooked

2. Party At The Cemetery

3. Children Of The Dark

4. Dia De Los Muertos

5. Jump

6. Heroin

7. Matchstick

8. No Regrets

9. Run

10. Knife Party (feat. Oli Sykes)

11. The Devil Wears Prada

12. Bad Vibes

13. Ultra Violence

14. Don't Drive (We Drank Too Much Tonight)


South Florida native POORSTACY first gained traction on SoundCloud in 2019 with his emo-rap hit "make up" (produced by Nick Mira) which helped usher the subgenre into mainstream success. After dropping his crossover album 'The Breakfast Club' and releasing collaborations with artists like Whethan, Travis Barker, and more in 2020, POORSTACY has been proclaimed as the "rockstar for the SoundCloud generation" by The Noise. To date, he has nearly 1.5 million monthly listeners on Spotify and 17 million views on YouTube. Be sure to stay tuned for more POORSTACY news coming soon.

Find POORSTACY Online poorstacy.com


Twitter


Instagram


Facebook


Youtube

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All