top of page

Pop R&B Crooner RILEY Releases New Song "Call It When You Want"

RILEY Signs To Bob Becker's New Label Thriller Records Releases New Single + Visualizer "Call It When You Want"

Watch Here | Listen Here

Los Angeles-based enigmatic pop and R&B artist RILEY has signed with Thriller Records. With RILEY, what you see is what you might not get. He’s the real part of Los Angeles that people don’t talk enough about. Tattoos, cars, graffiti, and most importantly, an unadulterated take on what pop should be.” His appearance is what makes you stop and stare, but his voice is what draws you in. While touring with artists like blackbear, Yung Pinch, and Chase Atlantic, RILEY has developed a cult following who just keep coming back for more.

The new single, “Call It When You Want”, is as smooth as silk, but still retains that corner of LA where RILEY resides. The lyrics are real, raw, and most importantly, the honest part of breaking down. With the deluxe release of ‘LOSS ANGELES’ following him into 2022, there is nothing but excitement on the horizon, as RILEY continues to be an artist to watch out for. Stream "Call It When You Want" here, and watch the visualizer here or at the link below.

WATCH: RILEY's Visualizer For "Call It When You Want"

Single Artwork For "Call It When You Want"


1. Hollywood Nights

2. SUMMERTIME (feat. lil aaron)

3. Incomplete

4. Dead & Over (feat. blackbear)

5. Not Sober

6. Refill: N/A

7. Things Haven't Been The Same Since We Left

8. Throw Me Away

9. Back With You

10. High

11. Daddy's Girl

12. Talk

13. Love Was Never Enough (feat. KC) [Pt. 2]

14. Loss Angeles

15. Don't Go

Find RILEY Online

3 views0 comments
bottom of page