top of page

Post Mortal Possession - Valley Of The Starving - (Brutal Death Metal)

Post Mortal Possession - 'Valley Of The Starving' (Brutal Death Metal)

Release Date: November 15, 2021

Location: Pittsburgh, PA

Post Mortal Possession is a Brutal Death Metal band with a mixture of various other extreme metal sub genres from Pittsburgh, PA . Current lineup is Nick Bentzel (Drums), Jake (Sewage) Mcmullen (Guitars), Brian Cremeens (Guitars), and Jake (Munson) Nelson (Vocals). Post Mortal Possession is currently signed to Lord Of Sick Recordings ( Russia ) and have five releases to date. Currently just released a full length ' Valley Of The Satrving ' in November 2021 recorded at Cerebral Audio Productions.

Check out these videos!

Check them out on Spotify and add them to your playlists!

Follow the band at these links:

7 views0 comments


bottom of page