Rock Dance Theatre releases video premiere of "Rock Dance Theatre Carnival mashup"

Anna Achimowicz - rock choreographer, front woman and founder of Rock Dance Theatre releases video premiere of "Rock Dance Theatre Carnival mashup Eminence of Holy Wars and Creeping Death by Megadeth & The Who”


Live Premiere 24/01/2021 7:00 PM CET/ 1 PM EST/ 10:00 AM PST

https://youtu.be/lgf-wzan3Lsyoutu.be/lgf-wzan3Ls


#RockDanceTheatre #mashup #Carnival #AnnaAchimowicz #RockChoreography #Performer #Rock #Metal #Megadeth #TheWho #HolyWars #CreepingDeath #OnEdge #RDT #QuarantineCreativeJams #VideoVault






“Back to BASSics” Tour 2021 - rock hybrid of the XXIInd century

Stockholm/Vienna/Warsaw rockdancetheatre@gmail.com

https://rockdancetheatre.wixsite.com/rockdancetheatre www.facebook.com/RockDanceTheatre




11 views0 comments