top of page

Scarecrow - Scarecrow II - (Progressive Rock)

Scarecrow - 'Scarecrow II' (Progressive Rock)

Release Date: October 22, 2021

Location: Perm, Russia

Scarecrow came from the land where the endless night reigns - the distant industrial city of Perm, lost among the icy swamps and impenetrable forests at the foot of the most ancient Ural Mountains on the planet. The eerie ancient legends of these lands create a very special atmosphere in an already depressing place: the sounds of mysterious bloody rituals and voices of ghosts mix with the blows of factory hammers, the poisonous black smoke of factory chimneys and the howls of a blizzard.

Check them out on Bandcamp!

Scarecrow is:

Artemis – vocals

Max – guitar

Elijah – bass guitar

Vadim – drums

3 views0 comments


bottom of page