top of page

SVEN GALI To Release New EP "3" On June 12th via RFL Records & Entertainment

SVEN GALI To Release New EP "3" On June 12th via RFL Records & Entertainment

Signing with RFL Records & Entertainment, SVEN GALI announces they will be releasing their new EP entitled “3” on June 12, 2020. Known for their fusion of 80s screaming hard rock and 90s blazing metal, the new EP features their two previous released singles “Kill The Lies” (2018) and “You Won’t Break Me” (2019) both produced by David Bendeth  (Paramore, Breaking Benjamin, Bring Me The Horizon) along with new tracks “Now” and “Hurt” produced by Jon Howard (Threat Signal).

The band comments: "We are excited about being a part of the RFL family and are looking forward to delivering crushing melodic rock to the world. We are excited to join forces with our label mates to bring RFL records to the masses." Following extensive touring worldwide, being a major event on stages with legends such as April Wine, Foreigner, Pearl Jam, and Def Leppard, the EP is their long-awaited follow up to 1995's "In Wire" and 1992's gold-selling and Juno Award nominated self-titled debut album released on BMG Music Canada that featured hits “Under The Influence” and “Love Don’t Live Here Anymore”.

Fast forward to the next phase of SVEN GALI and they are here to take on the 00s, which is very evident with sold-out Canadian shows in 2018 and 2019 and a promise to continue to play solo and festival dates in North America, Europe and beyond.

To hear SVEN GALI's current singles "You Won't Break Me" and "Kill The Lies", please visit the following links: Spotify Lyric Video - 'Kill The Lies' here. Youtube stream - 'You Won't Break Me' here

Track Listing:

1. Kill The Lies

2. You Won’t Break Me

3. Now

4. Hurt SVEN GALI is:

Dave Wanless – Vocals

Andy Frank – Guitars

Shawn Minden – Bass

Sean Williamson – Guitars

Dan Fila – Drums

For more info:


17 views0 comments
bottom of page