top of page

Terrorential: Aussie Metal Outfit Drop Lyric Video for Flood the Earth

Terrorential: Aussie Metal Outfit Drop Lyric Video for Flood the Earth

Follow Terrorential on Social Media

Earlier this year Sydney thrash/death metal band TERRORENTIAL released their debut album VISIONS. Off the back of this tremendously brutal album, TERRORENTIAL has treated fans by releasing a lyric video to the track Flood the Earth.

Waking up on the day he started writing the track, frontman Larry Papura recounts “I can't remember exactly why I was so pissed off, but I was just pissed off at everything.”

“I thought to myself If I was some sort of supervillain, I would make it rain until the whole planet floods, then move the earth closer to the sun so it boils everything and kills everything then bring it back to the goldilocks zone and start again.”

Now available on the band's YouTube page, the cathartic release of anger that is Flood the Earth highlights exactly why the fans flock to metal, in particular TERRORENTIAL’s brand of brutality.


Larry Papura - Vocals & Guitar

Travis Walker - Guitar & Backing Vocals

Triz Wahington - Drums

Alex Yelistratov - Bass


Terrorential was formed in 2010 by high school mates, Larry Papura & Triz Washington inspired by a truck load of Metal bands. For the first few years, Terrorential recorded 4 free demos and played a numerous amount of live shows with a rotating line of members.

In 2014, the band added Travis Walker on guitars to their line up as a permanent band member. In 2020, Alex joined to fill the position of bass player.

Terrorential are ready to bring the brutality to crowds across Australia. With a full solid line up now complete and an debut album release in 2021, Terrorential are shaking the walls like an oncoming storm!

Terrorential - Flood The Earth Lyric Video


1. Prelusion

2. Logical Terror

3. Warrior

4. One For One

5. Flood The Earth

6. Goddamn Thrashing

7. Dreamescape

8. I'm Fucking Drunk...,!

9. Unleash

10. Visions

11. Terrorential

Get your copy of the album here:

1 view0 comments


bottom of page