top of page

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life 'No Name Graves' Album Out Now + Release "Letalia Infernalis" Lyric Video (via Unique Leader Records)

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life

Release New Album

'No Name Graves'

via Unique Leader Records

Stream HERE

New Track + Lyric Video Out Now

"Letalia Infernalis"

Watch HERE

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life have released their new album 'No Name Graves' (via Unique Leader Records). In celebration of their latest full-length, the band has shared the lyric video for "Letalia Infernalis". Leading up to release day, the band have shared "Of All Humanity, the Sum" and "Broken Glass Incantation". Stream 'No Name Graves' in its entirety here and watch the lyric video for "Letalia Infernalis" in the thumbnail below.


The Last Ten Seconds Of Life

Track Listing:

3. No Name Graves

4. Body of a Bastard

5. Saint No More

6. Feel My Fangs in You

7. Doomsday Death Trap

9. Debt to the Dark

10. Thirst for Extinction

2 views0 comments


bottom of page