top of page

U.S. Doom / Sludge Band ZANE Sign With Wormholedeath & Announce "She has Wings" EP



U.S. Doom / Sludge band ZANE have signed with Wormholedeath a licensing deal for the EP "She has Wings", due for release on April 22nd, 2022.

The band stated: "After seeing the accomplishments of Wormholedeath and listening to their roster, i was super excited to sign a contract with them. I think this is the perfect place for my new project. I look forward to the future with them."

"She has Wings" EP

After struggling with addiction Zane knew the best way to take out his frustrations was making another EP, this one being heavier than ever. He locked himself in his studio for days and began

recording about the things on his mind. Everything from thoughts of suicide, violence, destruction, and anarchy. This project has a nice influence of Doom, Sludge and Southern metal.

Zane started playing guitar at the age of 7 after getting his first guitar for christmas. Officially starting his music career in 2016 under the name Yelept after he received his first bass guitar. months later he publicly released his first album with much success. Zane has always been a one man band to ensure he reaches his idea of perfection without obstacles, occasionally featuring other artists as guest appearances. Zane has mastered playing multiple genres over the years. Although always returning to his metal roots, his backbone.

"She has Wings" (Audiostream Music Video)

Cover & Tracklist

1. She Has Wings

2. She Breathes

3. She Dies

4. Science Fiction Ft. Creatures of Habit


6 views0 comments


bottom of page