top of page

Unique Legion US Tour 2023 feat Vulvodynia, To The Grave, Viscera, Osiah & Bound In Fear


Unique Leader have today announced the celebration of their 25th year as a record label in the shape of the Unique Legion North American Tour 2023. The 32 date tour will be headlined by South African deathcore demolishers, Vulvodynia, with Australia’s finest purveyors of Vegan brutality, To The Grave and three of the UK’s most punishing and exciting underground metal bands - Viscera, Osiah & Bound in Fear.




Tickets for this awesome celebration of all things extreme go on sale at 10am local time on Friday, December 16th from UniqueLeader.com Full routing below:




Thu | March 02 Boston, MA Sonia


Fri | March 03 Montreal, QC Foufounes Electriques


Sat | March 04 Toronto, ON Lee's Palace


Sun | March 05 Cleveland, OH The Foundry


Mon | March 06 Detroit, MI The Sanctuary


Tue | March 07 Chicago, IL Reggies


Wed | March 08 Minneapolis, MN Studio B @ Skyway Theatre


Fri | March 10 Denver, CO Oriental Theater


Mon | March 13 Seattle, WA El Corazon


Tue | March 14 Vancouver, BC Biltmore Cabaret


Wed | March 15 Portland, OR Dante's


Sat | March 18 North Hollywood, CA Knitting Factory Noho


Sun | March 19 Anaheim, CA Constellation Room


Mon | March 20 San Diego, CA Brick By Brick


Tue | March 21 Phoenix, AZ The Underground


Thu | March 23 Dallas, TX Amplified Live


Fri | March 24 San Antonio, TX The Rock Box


Sat | March 25 Houston, TX The Studio at Warehouse Live


Mon | March 27 Tampa, FL The Orpheum


Tue | March 28 West Palm Beach, FL, Respectable Street


Wed | March 29 Orlando, FL The Haven


Thu | March 30 Atlanta, GA Bogg Social & Supply


Fri | March 31 Nashville, TN The End


Sat | April 01 Jacksonville, NC Hooligans


Mon | April 03 Greensboro, NC Hangar 1819


Tue | April 04 Richmond, VA Canal Club


Wed | April 05 Baltimore, MD Metro Gallery


Thu | April 06 New York, NY Gramercy Theater


Fri | April 07 Harrisburg, PA Stage On Herr


Sat | April 08 Philadelphia, PA Warehouse on Watts




5 views0 comments
bottom of page