top of page

Vulture Lord - Desecration Rite - (Black Metal)

Vulture Lord - "Desecration Rite" (Black Metal)

Releases June 20, 2021

Eighteen years after the release of their first full length album, Profane Prayer , the legendary Vulture Lord have returned with its caustic, violent successor - Desecration Rite ! The album will be released in June by Odium Records and pre-orders started on April 22nd , along with the unveiling of the first single from the album, 'Bloodbound Militia' .

You can see the video for the 'Bloodbound Militia' single at the Odium Records YouTube channel by following this link:

The album, Desecration Rite, featuring stunning cover art from Jorge Vimendy , is available to pre-order on CD, Vinyl and a deluxe wooden box edition, limited to just 66 copies, along with accompanying t-shirts and longsleeves - all from Odium Records at:

Vulture Lord feature members of Urgehal , Carpathian Forest , Beastcraft and Endezzma and Desecration Rite features material written by the sadly departed and much-missed Nefas of Urgehal.

Full track listing for Desecration Rite:

1. Glorification of the Dethronation

2. Bloodbound Militia

3. Stillborn Messiah

4. The Vulture Lord

5. Diabolical Intervention

6. Prepare the Coffin

7. Beneficial Martyrdom

8. Burning the Kingdom of God

9. Perverting the Bible

The Vulture Lord has returned and darkness, death and desecration await!

Follow them at these links:

2 views0 comments

Bình luận

bottom of page