top of page

Winter Nights release teaser for their upcoming album!

Winter Nights - Sky Burial (Death Metal)

Release date: August 18th 2021

Winter Nights is a four-piece melodic death metal band emanating from Brooklyn, New York in Winter of 2007. The sound and lyrical themes of their music portray loss, pain, grievance and darkness. Guitar driven melodies evoke visceral reactions to the mythic end of the world. They are an integral part of the thriving New York metal scene. As of 2021, their formation consists of dueling guitar brothers Jeremy and Efrain Farfan, bassist Martin Tune and drummer James Yarusinsky.

This album was Recorded at Backroom Studio & Brady Street Recordings in New Jersey, United States

Autumn 2020 – Winter 2021

All songs by: Winter Nights

All Lyrics by: Jeremy Farfan

Engineered by: Mikhail Marinas

Mixed by Ahti Kortelainen at Tico Tico Studio in Kemi, Finland

Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music

All Artwork By: Masruron Nihayanto at Moron Fathers

Logo By: Luis Hermosilla at Luigiht Design

Official lyric video for 'WITHDRAWALS', off their self-titled 2020 album.

Album band line - up:

Jeremy Farfan vocals and guitar

Efrain Farfan guitars

Martin Tune bass

James Yarusinsky Drums and backing Vocals

Marco Sneck Keyboards (Guest Apperence)

Current Live Band Line Up:

Jeremy Farfan vocals and guitar

Efrain Farfan back up vocals and guitar

Martin Tune bass

James Yurusinsky drums

Follow the band at these links:

Check them out on Spotify and add them to your playlists!

2 views0 comments


bottom of page